Harlan Coben


With over 70 million books in print worldwide, Harlan Coben is the perennial # 1 New York Times bestselling author of thirty novels including Fool Me Once, Tell No One, Don’t Let Go, the renowned Myron Bolitar series and the Mickey Bolitar series for young adults. His books are published in 43 languages around the globe and he is the first author to win all three prestigious mystery/thriller book awards – Edgar Award, Shamus Award and Anthony Award. 

Coben is the creator and executive producer for several television shows including the upcoming Netflix Original drama Safe starring Michael C. Hall, Audrey Fleurot, and Amanda Abbington, which will have its world premiere at the inaugural CANNESERIES, Cannes International Series Festival, in April. He is the creator and executive producer of The Five, an original 10 episode crime drama available on Netflix.

Coben has received an eclectic variety of honors from all over the world. It was just announced that he will be the president of the inaugural CANNESERIES Official Competition Jury in April 2018.  In Paris, he was awarded the prestigious Vermeil Medal of Honor for contributions to culture and society by the Mayor of Paris.  He won the El Premio del Novela Negra RBA in Spain, the Grand Prix de Lectrices in France, and the CWA/ITV3 Bestseller Dagger for favorite crime novelist in England.